- Slight Return


This set starts deep and builds slowly, touching on many different moods and styles as it unfolds, blending elements of house, techno, and trance. It was also a farewell set of sorts—a heartfelt parting gift to my hometown—not a “goodbye” but a “see you later!”

Track List

  1. Gab Rhome – Sometimes It Goes One Way [All Day I Dream]
  2. Dave DK – Palmaille [Kompakt]
  3. High Heels Breaker – Come Easy (David August Remix) [Stil vor Talent]
  4. M.A.N.D.Y. – Twisted Sister [Get Physical Music]
  5. H.O.S.H. – Dancer [Diynamic]
  6. Ripperton – Unfold [Innervisions]
  7. Guy J – Twenty 11 [Bedrock Records]
  8. Einmusik – Bisloa [Einmusika Recordings]
  9. Alland Byallo – One of the Ones [Poker Flat Recordings]
  10. Dauwd – Kindlinn [Kompakt]
  11. We Need Cracks – Aquilons [Traum Schallplatten]
  12. Disclosure – Boiling (Dixon Rework) [Greco-Roman]
  13. Eelke Kleijn – Rauwdouwer [Sudbeat Music]
  14. Robert Babicz – Prepare Yourself (DAVI’s “On Acid” Mix) [Subtract Music]
  15. Microtrauma – Interaural [Traum Schallplatten]
  16. Tim Green – Seti [My Favorite Robot Records]
  17. Hunter/Game – Keep The Other Things Out (Petar Dundov Remix) [My Favorite Robot Records]
  18. Henry Saiz – Our Discovery [Natura Sonoris]


  • Recorded at Round in Kensington Market, Toronto, on October 25th, 2014, starting at midnight.
  • Cover photo shot on location in Toronto.