- Mystic Revelation


Mystic Revelation is a curious blend of contrasts, uniting the forces of dark and light in a driven melodic journey. Ninja’s Show Time kicks it off, immediately involving the listener in a deep fusion of full-on energy and balanced atmospheric sounds. The slightly Gothic character of the mix becomes apparent by the time Dark Soho’s track glides in. The keystone is Logic Bomb’s Marauder 2, the strongest example of the yin and yang contrasts evident throughout the tale. Soon the mix takes a deeper turn, diving into the holy choirs of Infected Mushroom’s Facing and mysterious vibrations of Meller’s Valhalla. The story concludes with The Higher Human Form’s I Hear Them Call, an ethereal comedown possessed with an epic quality.

Track List

  1. Ninja – Show Time [Oxygen Records]
  2. Mr. Peculiar – Alien Mushrooms [Spirit Zone Recordings]
  3. Lemurians – Phrygian [Shiva Space Technology]
  4. Orion – Rolling Stone [Solstice Music]
  5. Dark Soho – Away [Alchemy Records]
  6. Psysex & Infected Mushroom – Dirty 80s (Wrecked Machines Remix) [HOMmega Productions]
  7. Logic Bomb – Marauder 2 [TIP.World]
  8. Sesto Sento – Primi TB [Com.Pact Records]
  9. Menog – Emotions [Spectral Records]
  10. Infected Mushroom – Facing [Vision Quest]
  11. Meller – Valhalla [Tribal Vision Records]
  12. Wizzy Noise – Majestic Wisdom [Spun Records]
  13. The Higher Human Form – I Hear Them Call [Z.M.A. Records]


  • Recorded on November 15th, 2005, at Junction Studio, Toronto.
  • This mix is one of my first experiments in harmonic mixing.
  • A back cover also exists since this was distributed on CD-r.
  • 20,000 downloads as of March 2019.