Dark Psytrance Chart: 2009/02

Here I have collected a list of thirteen killer tunes from the dark side of psychedelic trance. Most of these were purchased on CD from Saikosounds, my main physical media supplier these days. In alphabetical order by artist name:

  • Atriohm – Pagan Anesthetic (Encephalopaticys Remix) [Noise Poison Records]
  • Baal – Rite Of Passage [Underground Sound Promotions]
  • Derango – Via [Parvati Records]
  • Distorted Goblin – Transient [Ultiva Records]
  • Electrypnose – Bakund [Dharmaharmony Records]
  • Gappeq – Gemini Project [OmVeda Records]
  • Ghreg On Earth – Avalanche BitStream [Quantum Frog Productions]
  • Kluster – Frosty Fog [Digital Psionics]
  • Krussedull – Whiskyjack [Yggdrasil Records]
  • Ocelot – The Hole Is A Bowl [Moon Koradji Records]
  • Polyphonia – Caballero Negro [Tremors Underground Productions]
  • Psykovsky – Bekhudi [Tantrumm Records]
  • Purosurpo – Multi Range [Trishula Records]